OHA Network Network
OHA Port Perry Mojacks

Home Page

Main Camp 2014/2015 Season

MAIN CAMP SCHEDULE

Thursday August 21 Report for 1:45pm - Fitness Testing TeamETS Gym - Iroquois Park Arena
Thursday August 21 Report for 9:00pm - Camp Orientation Campus Ice Centre
Thursday August 21 - On ice 10:15p - 11:45p Campus Ice Centre
Friday August 22 - On ice 8:00p - 9:30p Campus Ice Centre
Saturday August 23 - Exhibition Game vs LB Merchants in LINDSAY Warmup 7:00p
Sunday August 24 - On ice 3:15p - 4:45p Campus Ice Centre

Tuesday August 26 - On ice 9:00p - 10:30p Scugog Arena Port Perry
Wednesday August 27 - Exhibition Game - 7:30pm @ Georgina Ice Warmup 7:00p
Thursday August 28 - Exhibition Game vs LB Merchants Warmup 7:00pm Scugog Arena Port Perry
Wednesday September 3 - Exhibition Game vs Georgina Ice Warmup 7:00pm Scugog Arena Port Perry
Friday September 5 - Erie Otters vs Belleville Bulls OHL Game Scugog Arena Port Perry
Saturday September 6 - Alliston Junior C Tournament    Alliston
Sunday September 7 - Alliston Junior C Tournament    Alliston
Tuesday September 9 - Exhibition Game vs Lakefield @ Ennismore Warmup 7:00p
Thursday September 11 - Exhibition Game vs Lakefield Warmup 7:00pm Scugog Arena Port Perry

Saturday September 13 - Practice 1:00pm Scugog Arena Port Perry
Sunday September 14 - Practice 2:00pm Scugog Arena Port Perry
Wednesday September 17 - Practice 9:00pm Scugog Arena Port Perry
Saturday September 20 - Practice 1:00pm Scugog Arena Port Perry

Any questions regarding Main Camp should be directed to Coach Clair Cornish @ 289.385.6960 or General Manager Murray Parliament @ 905.809.1089

Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading Team Scoring Leaders...